GMARKET HAUL

banner.png

Hey everyone!!

Some of the makeup and skin care I use on a daily basis has been running low for a while now so I thought it would be a good time to stock up on beauty supplies from my favourite Korean online store, Gmarket. The Gmarket online store is where I buy the majority of my Korean makeup, skincare and fashion items and I thought I would share what I bought this time with all of you!

Let’s start off with skincare products…

Power 10 Formula Serums – It’s Skin

I had completely run out of my Skinmiso Pore Corset Serum and was almost out of my Dr Skin RED Serum so I thought I would give these two a try. The dark green serum is for pore tightening and the yellow serum is Vitamin C.

Cleansing Sea Sponges – The Faceshop

sponge3.png

 

 

 

I picked up four of these. They’re only a $1 each so I thought I would stock up on them while I have the chance.

Super Aqua, Smooth Skin Peeling Pad – Missha

soothing-pad2.png

 

 

I’m slowly running out of my current toner and these looked like a more convenient alternative. Fingers crossed they work well.

Orchid Eye Cream and Juju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask – innisfree

I ran out of the eye cream I was using before and I’ve heard good things about the Innisfree one so I thought I would give it a try.

The last time I felt like doing a clay mask, I opened the jar and the whole thing was dried out. I thought I would buy something different and hopefully this one will be good.

All Kill Cleanser Oil to Foam and Fresh Egg Cleansing Foam – Holika Holika Lazy & Joy

I love the Holika Holika Lazy & Joy Gudetama line. I love the oil to foam cleanser so I picked up a replacement for the one I have now and I’m looking forward to trying out the cleansing foam.

Cherry Blossom Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner – Organist

shampoo-and-conditioner.png

I’m not picky when it comes to shampoo and conditioner, these were pretty cheap so I thought I would give them a go.

On to makeup…

Mineralizing Pore Concealer – The Saem

mineralising-pore-concealer.png

 

 

I really like the Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer, when I’m feeling lazy I’ll only use that as my base makeup. So when I saw that they came out with a pore concealer I thought I would give it a try.

Coverstay Cushion Foundation – Pony Effect

I saw that Memebox was having a special deal that when you bought the Coverstay cushion you got a refil, 2 extra cushion puffs and a Stayfit Matte Lip colour as extras. I’ve really wanted to try a Pony Effect cusion for a while and the deal seemed really good so I couldn’t resist.

Drawing Eyebrow Duo and Drawing Eyebrow – Etude House

I’ve gone through so many of the Etude House Drawing Eyebrow pencils, I think they’re great and they match my eyebrow colour really well. I’ve been trying to create a softer look so I thought I would try the Eyebrow Duo as I comes with a powder and pencil.

I also picked up some fashion items…

Two handbags and a pair of sunglasses – So stylish 🙂

Plus a few samples

sample.png

So that concludes my Gmarket Haul and my first official blog post. I hope you enjoyed reading it and I’ll see you in the next one!

Clarissa

xoxo

Leave a Reply

